Clearasil Ultra Daily Face Wash – Does it Do as it Says?

GroomAndBloom

If your skin type is normal to oily, and if your skin is prone to acne and blemishes.. then Clearasil Ultra Daily Face Wash should definitely make some space on your top-shelf.

https://groomandbloom.wordpress.com/
Believe me, I understand your pain as I’m the victim of the same problem and I know how tough it is to delimit further breakouts. But with a good diet, lifestyle and a good skin-care product, it is NOT impossible.
I always go for a facewash that has Salicylic Acid as one of its ingredients because it kills bacteria and thus treats and prevents many skin-related problems like acne. And that is what caught my attention before purchasing Clearasil Ultra Daily Face Wash apart from its glossy packaging.

Unlike many oil-control blemish-fighting face washes, this one did not strip essential moisture off my face which makes it best for the daily use without going harsh on my…

View original post 168 more words

What do you think?

