UPDATE UPDATE!! WordPress App brought back Country Stats!!!

Wow! Just yesterday I blogged about WordPress app missing out the “Views by Country” stats, in my last post WordPress App – Latest Update. And LOOK what happened today…!

WordPress - Country Stats

WordPress – Country Stats

They brought back the Country stats and also ‘Tops Posts & Pages’! They even changed the whole display settings of “Stats” itself – now there is no more a drop-down menu like shown in my last post, now every statistic is neatly displayed on the same screen so you can smoothly scroll it down and up. Looks much better and even MORE interesting.
It’s amazing how I was ruminating about it yesterday and the next day I find it happening! Looks like my post touched the app guys *hehe :p* or maybe not, but most definitely God heard me out and granted my wish =D (now I wish I had asked for something else too that hour)

But yea, on a very serious note, it also sounds like I wasn’t the only one disliking the missing part, of course it took MANY more “angry/sad” users like me to make them bring back those features in their latest update. But you have to agree, timing was GREAT! Right?!! 😛

So this is what they had to say about the changes in their most latest update…

Latest Update

Latest Update

What do you think?

