“Connecting Global Minds” – My Expat Experience on InterNations

Hello Bloomers! 
We are thrilled to announce that with the Grace of Almighty, we have been featured on the online expat community site InterNations.org!
This is a great month for Groom&Bloom – after all, Spring is the season for Blooming =)

It is rare to find an online social network that caters to emigrants worldwide and offers unique perks to its members; such is the blessing “InterNations.org” to which I stumbled across during my forlorn pursuit of ‘familiarity’ in the digital world while my stay at the foreign land.

InterNations_Logo


InterNations
, with its diverse team of savvy members, comprehensively guides and makes the expats living abroad ‘feel at home’. Truth be told, I did join few expat online communities which did their job fairly well, but what makes InterNations stand out from the rest is the exclusivity it provides in terms of organizing and offering to join the most happening recreational activities in one’s locality and giving expats like us a chance to interact and socialize in person with a sense of security.

I’m also impressed by their venture in presenting individuals’ perspective regarding expat-life experiences, which is also essential to reassure nervous ‘newbies’. For the same reason, InterNations reached out to me and gave me this wonderful opportunity to have my blog “groomandbloom.co.nr featured in their ‘Recommended Expat Blog in Saudi Arabia’ section.

There’s still a lot for me to explore about this dynamic, versatile and ever-expanding expat community and I’m honored to be a part of it!

Click  here to read how we get up-close about Saudi Arabian life in my point-of-view as an expat! 

What do you think?

